









GP OF CZECH REPUBLIC VYSOKE MYTO 24/25 JULY 2021



S2 European Championship Rd 2

IMN 228_02

S2 - Race 2

Classification after 15 Laps (22,800 Km)

Winner Avg 66,964 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	771	BUSHBERGER Andreas	AUT	AMF		Husqvarna	15	20:25.741	1:20.676	9	-	25
2	6	BONNAL Steve	FRA	FFM	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	15	20:34.637	1:21.249	5	08.896	22
3	688	MAYERBUECHLER Peter	GER	DMSB	Mia Racing Team	Husqvarna	15	20:38.782	1:21.629	6	13.041	20
4	96	KAIVERS Romain	BEL	FMB	KTM MTR Team	KTM	15	20:49.858	1:21.855	4	24.117	18
5	15	CATHERINE Youry	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	15	20:54.221	1:21.362	3	28.480	16
6	199	BOZZA Luca	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	15	20:58.512	1:21.617	7	32.771	15
7	26	FLIGR Denis	CZE	ACCR		Honda	15	21:09.515	1:22.608	6	43.774	14
8	13	SZALAI Tim	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	15	21:22.505	1:22.623	4	56.764	13
9	66	FILA Evzen	CZE	ACCR		Husqvarna	14	20:28.645	1:24.903	4	1 Lap	12

Penalty

15 CATHERINE Youry N. 15 20 SECONDS PENALTY FOR JUMP START FRA

Best lap: nr 771 - BUSHBERGER Andreas 1:20.676 in lap 9 Avg 67,827

Race Start: 25/07/2021 15:18:45 Race Finish: 25/07/2021 15:40:36

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 15:42

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President: Ivo Tsvetanov Clerk of the Course: Panteley Naydev Chief Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem